Intro to Halloween Specials Week!

I’ve been a bad blogger.  I make all these promises that I will do my best to celebrate my favorite time of the year and then I disappear without a word.  Shameful.  Disgraceful.  Well, no more. I refuse to let the month go by without some celebrating of my favorite holiday!  Furthermore, I think I need to make it up to my loyal readers.  As such, I have the perfect plan…

https://i1.wp.com/media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/d4/49/4e/d4494e3333e576ea6272124d79b7c40e.jpg

Introducing Halloween Specials Week!  Every day for the next week, I plan to watch and review a different Halloween special.  And I don’t just mean things like “It’s the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown” or “Halloween is Grinch Night.”  I’m talking about reviewing Halloween themed episodes of shows and even feature length movies that are dedicated to this haunted holiday.  In fact, if I can find the time, I’m planning to go on for a bit longer than a week.  How much longer?  Who cares!

Consider this my way of making it up to both you, my readers, and my favorite Holiday.  I’ve got quite a few good specials lined up, a few obscure ones, and even a few terrible ones.  I’ve already been having a lot of fun planning for this so I hope you guys have fun reading my thoughts on some Halloween specials you may not have heard about.  Not much else to say right now except… See you next time! MWAHAHAHAHA! [Cue lightning strike]

 

Leave a Reply

