Revenge of Halloween in June!

I refuse to let yet another June pass me by without celebrating my favorite made-up holiday! June is upon us and Halloween is months away. Well, no longer! Along with the Longbox of the Damned’s Midsummer Nightmare, I am celebrating my favorite holiday several months early, all month long! That’s right, for the first time in a long while, I vow to have at least 1 article up every day in June! The topic? Anything and everything Halloween-y.

https://i0.wp.com/ep.yimg.com/ay/yhst-77123581125021/happy-halloween-witch-4.jpg

Every day in June, I will have creepy content for you to peruse and enjoy. There will be Flicking Through Netflix articles, random reviews, top 10 lists, maybe some editorials, and so on. I even hope to have at least one video up this month!  So, consider this the official start of our month long celebration of all things macabre! Welcome back to Halloween in June! We’re bound to have a frightfully good time.

 

Leave a Reply

